Quick Links

The Holocaust: detail, survivor at barbed wire. George Segal, 1982 (ARTstor)
Holocaust
- Bibliography on Holocaust Literature & Supplements
- Yad Vashem
- Guide to Yale University Library Holocaust Video Testimonies
- Holocaust Era Assets
- The "Jewish Question" in German-Speaking Countries, 1848-1914
- Bibliography of Antisemitism
- The Holocaust, Israel and the Jews: Motion Pictures in the National Archives.
Guide to motion pictures held by the National Archives and Records Administration in Washington, D.C. Sections are devoted to the Holocaust, Concentration Camps, Jews in America during W.W. II, and Jews in Europe before W.W. II. - United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
- Pictorial History of the Holocaust
- Reference Guide to Holocaust Literature
- A World in Turmoil: An Integrated Chronology of the Holocaust and World War II
Holocaust -- Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
- Encyclopedia of the Holocaust
- Dictionary of the Holocaust: Biography, Geography and Terminology
- Encyclopedia of Genocide
- The Encyclopedia of Jewish Life Before and During the Holocaust
- Encyclopedia of the Third Reich
- The Columbia Guide to the Holocaust
- History of the Holocaust: A Handbook and Dictionary
- The Holocaust Encyclopedia
- Holocaust Literature: An Encyclopedia of Writers and Their Work
- Holocaust Literature: A Handbook of Critical, Historical and Literary Writings
Subject Librarian |
Phyllis Robarts
Contact Info:
Richter Library, 3rd floor
Ph.: 305 284-4058
Send Email
Subjects:
Art & Art History, Classics, Judaic Studies, Religious Studies
Richter Library, 3rd floor
Ph.: 305 284-4058
Send Email
Subjects:
Art & Art History, Classics, Judaic Studies, Religious Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait