EndNote Help | Contact
If you would like more assistance with EndNote, please email endnote@miami.edu.
For issues downloading EndNote, please contact the End User Support help desk at (305) 284-6565, or email microtrainers@miami.edu. For personal assistance visit CaneNet Connection.
EndNote

EndNote is a desktop application designed to help store and organize bibliographic references and PDFs on your own computer. Enter new references manually or import them directly from online databases. Create bibliographies or insert citations into papers using the "cite while you write" feature. Use with EndNote Web to allow flexibility and easy online collaboration.
Download a licensed copy of EndNote from the University of Miami Technology Product Center.
Log in to EndNote Web here.
EndNote Training | Coral Gables Campus
The University of Miami Libraries offer workshops on EndNote every Fall and Spring semester. Please see the schedule below for the next available workshop. If you are unable to attend any of the offered times, please contact an EndNote coordinator at endnote@miami.edu. All workshops are taught in the Otto G. Richter Library and are subject to change.
| Date | Time | Location | |
| Wednesday, 1/30 | 12:30 pm |
Richter Library | Register |
| Tuesday 2/12 | 12:30pm | Richter Library | Register |
Workbooks & Guides
The following help guides were created by the developers of EndNote.
EndNote Tools
- Connection FilesConnection files contain all the information necessary for EndNote to search and import references from an on-line database.
- Import FiltersImport filters are the files used by EndNote to transfer information previously downloaded from an online database.
- Output StylesThe Thomson Reuters EndNote Styles collection contains more than 5000 bibliographic styles for a variety of disciplines.

Loading...
